Celtic Twilight vol.2

專輯:Celtic Twilight vol.2 (凱爾特的曙光)
作者: 精選合集
發行公司:Heart of Space
發行時間:1999年6月
首發日期: August 11, 1995
類 別: celtic元素,心靈相關

 Celtic Twilight vol.2

专辑简介

英文 」Celtic Twilight」 是取自愛爾蘭詩人葉慈(W. B. Yeats) 於1893年一本著作的書名。這位愛爾蘭革命運動的精神領袖及偉大詩人,在 本書中訴說著故鄉發生的血淚事跡,也道盡對於原本和平友好的居爾特部落秩序的遙想與緬懷。音樂家們,透過愛爾蘭傳統的短笛聲,以及豎 琴、吉他、鋼琴、小提琴等器樂,交織出十三首時而和平浪漫,時而令人輕舞飛揚,時而又留下淡淡哀愁的樂章。本張專輯是美國優質品質品 牌Heart Of Space公司,繼推出Billboard排行榜冠軍專輯」Celtic Twilight」之後的另一強力系列作品,音樂的製作與品質,值得向您誠心 推薦。

专辑曲目

  1. For Eamonn – Nightnoise
  2. Highstep – Bill Douglas
  3. Journey Home, The – John Doan
  4. Tonight My Sleep Will Be Restless – Alasdair Fraser/Paul Machlis
  5. Women Of Ireland – Deiseal
  6. Hills Of Home, The – Kevin Braheny/Tim Clark
  7. Scotland The Brave – Steve McDonald
  8. Sons Of Eisnech – Mychael Danna
  9. Black Rose, The – Joanie Madden
  10. Snow – Loreena McKennitt
  11. MacKenzie Lullaby, The – Talitha MacKenzie
  12. Inishbofin – Robert Leon
  13. Wayfarer – Jeff Johnson/Brian Dunning

相關資料:

Beautiful Music, November 22, 2000
Reviewer: A music fan from Presque Isle, ME USA
I for one thoroughly enjoyed this CD. I bought it when I was around the age of 8 or 9, now I’m 14, and I’ve loved listening to it all thsi time. Especially the song with Loreena McKennitt, Snow. Such a gorgeous tune! I’ve enjoyed this CD for the past 5 or 6 years, and when I started learning the fiddle, I taught myself how to play Inishbofin when I was bored visiting a friend of the family. Everyone should at least give this CD a try, especially if you love celtic music.

This entry was posted in 音乐. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Celtic Twilight vol.2

  1. Unknown says:

    Hi,Do you need digital signage, digital sign, ad players and ad displays? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.

    amberdigital Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[aihhbeahfgei

Leave a comment